Ibu Hatela: Origins

Look me in the eye and tell me that the guy who played Ibu Hatela in Kanti Shah’s Gunda absolutely *does not* look like Dolly Bindra. Lie to me. Rid me of my nightmares.

10 Responses to “Ibu Hatela: Origins”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mr Goofball, Satan Bhagat. Satan Bhagat said: Here. Free nightmares! Free! http://bit.ly/hdtGED […]

  2. haha, thumbs fucking up!

  3. The guy who played Ibu Hatela in Kanti Shah’s Gunda doesn’t completely look like Dolly Bindra. More like the love child of all the three “celebrities” in the 4th frame. 😐

  4. I’ve been seeing this guy in movies (Mr India and many others) since I was a kid, and somehow don’t see too many similarities between him and Dolly Bindra. Can’t stop laughing at the third pic!

  5. Awesome. Pure gold. :))

  6. Nice observation. 😀

  7. really, they look exactly the same… may be they are related somehow

Leave a Reply

